Muse VFD Elects New Officers

Jim Faure is now the president of the Muse VFD.

Members of the Muse Volunteer Fire Department elected new officers for 2013 this past weekend.

Congratulations to those elected!

Here are the results:

President: Jim Faure
Vice President: Paul "Smitty" Smith
Financial Secretary: Toni Zombeck
Recording Secretary: Ashley Zombeck

Chief: Alan Zombeck
Assistant Chief: Frank Egizio
Captain: Ron Zombeck
First Lieutenant: William Loughry Jr.
Second Lieutenant: Patrick Tongel
Safety: Paul "Smitty" Smith
EMS: Toni Zombeck


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something